… ’cause I don’t need those extra things

Cause I’m all about him him him him him
And his all about me me me me me
And we don’t give a dang dang dang dang dang
About nobody-e-e-e 

Never ever ever met a guy so fly. Got me hooked like apple pie… Think I’m falling and I don’t know why but I won’t fight these butterflies. And I swear what we have is just super cool. The way he’s always in my head like a bluetooth. I got a text from him he said come through. Told me that he wants to kick it kunfu. Don’t do nothing much at all, just we and his boys watching football. He asked for a kiss and so I gave him two. He said “well thank you baby” I said “you’re welcome boo”. No I don’t need no fancy cars and I don’t need no diamond rings. My baby’s all I need and more ’cause I don’t need those extra things!

All about him – Auburn

Geef een reactie

