… how amazing life truly is

I’m not a perfect girl, my hair doesn’t always stay in place and I spill things a lot. My friend and I sometimes fight, and maybe some day nothing goes right. But when I think about it and take a step back, I remember how amazing life truly is.

Ik ben geen perfect meisje, mijn haar blijft niet altijd zitten en ik mors veel dingen. Mijn vriendin en ik vechten soms, en misschien gaat een dag niets goed. Maar als ik erover nadenk en een stap terug zet, herinner ik me hoe geweldig het leven eigenlijk is. 

Anyone can make you smile. Anyone can make you cry. But it takes someone really special to make you smile with tears in your eyes.

Iedereen kan je laten glimlachen. Iedereen kan je laten huilen. Maar alleen een heel speciaal iemand kan je laten glimlachen met tranen in je ogen.

Geef een reactie

