Afkortingen

Hi ♥

Misschien ben je zo ook al wel eens tegengekomen bij quotes of tweets, die afkortingen. Ik zet de leukste/bekendste even op een rijtje:

SMH = Shaking My Head
Haha ik kon er even geen een vinden, maar ongevee hetzelfde als hieronder 

FML = Fuck My Life
Today, I had to sell my phone to pay for the phone bill. FML.

GMH = Gives Me Hope 
Today I was working at my job and I was having a pretty crappy day.  I was helping this lady and her granddaughter was standing next to her staring at me. She looked at her grandma and said: “She looks pretty today, doesn’t she?” I about cried since that was the first compliment/nice thing anyone had said in a week. She GMH
(givesmehope.com)

Ik zal ook wat vaker GMH posten omdat het vaak hele mooie quotes zijn. 🙂

xoxo

Geef een reactie

